Yhteystiedot

Pyhäjärven Energia ja Vesi Oy
Mustaparrantie 6
86800 Pyhäsalmi

Toimisto avoinna: 9 – 15.00

toimisto@pyhajarvenenergiajavesi.fi

Y-tunnus: 2659565-5


Toimitusjohtaja
Matti Aulakoski
040 1808 578
matti.aulakoski@pyhajarvi.fi

Käyttöpäällikkö
Ilkka Nurminen
044 4457 686
ilkka.nurminen@pyhajarvi.fi

Työnjohtaja
Pekka Niskanen
044 4457 875
pekka.niskanen@pyhajarvi.fi

Toimistosihteeri
Helena Vartiainen
044 4457 813
helena.vartiainen@pyhajarvi.fi

Laskentasihteeri
Anne Laitila
0400 386 009
anne.laitila@pyhajarvi.fi

Verkostoasentaja/vesi- ja viemäri
Mauri Korpikari
044 4457 906

Laitosmies/vesi- ja viemäri
Pauli Lohva
0400 619 640

Laitosmies/vesi- ja viemäri
Aki Kokkonen
044 4457 908

Laitosmies/kaukolämpö
Raimo Paajanen
0400 619 639

Laitosmies/kaukolämpö
Markku Manninen
044 4457 730